Contact Details

       

Chairman & Secretary

Dion Petri

Vine Tree House

Uckinghall

GL20 6ES

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 594270

07801 630338

dion.petri@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

Vice Chairman & Entertainments Officer

Pam Barnes

Furlongs Farm

School Lane

Ripple

GL20 6EU

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 592060

 

pjbarnes@fsmail.net

 

 

 

 

Treasurer & Trustee

Oliver O’Kane

Cloverdene

Uckinghall

GL20 6ES

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 594693

07766 767679

ookane2314@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Hall Booking Secretary

Lesley Eckersley

Honeysuckle

School Lane

Ripple

GL20 6EU

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 594404

07791 017112

lesley_moody@hotmail.com

or via the "Contact Us" page

 

 

 

 

Rural Reels

John Bennett

Brookside

Brockeridge Common

Ripple

GL20 6HB

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 592781

07767 386148

john@jhbennett.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Trustee

Paul Fearnside

Yew Tree

School Lane

Ripple

GL20 6EU

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 592401

07765 771838

pfearnside@waitrose.com

 

 

   

 

Rosey Gelling

Bramble Bank

Uckinghall

GL20 6EP

Tel

Mobile

Email

01684 592838

 

rosey.gelling@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

     
 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dion Petri