Dion Petri


Dion is Chairman and Secretary of the Parish Hall Committee with responsibility for the administrative aspects of operating the Hall.

Pam Barnes


Pam is Vice Chairman and the Entertainments Officer and responsible for all events held at the hall including live music, film nights, parties and local walks.


Oliver O'Kane


Oliver is the Treasurer of the Ripple Parish Hall Committee with overall responsibility for its finance. He has been key in obtaining funding and grants for the Hall, most notably the solar panels for the roof which make a useful contribution to reducing the operating costs of the Hall. Oliver is also a trustee of the Parish Hall.

Neeta Dhanak


Neeta is the Bookings Officer for the Hall and administers the Hall diary to ensure that all bookings run smoothly.

John Bennett


John Bennett is the former Chairman of Ripple Parish Hall Committee. He has been key in obtaining funding and grants for the Hall, most notably the funding for RURAL REELS which enables us to show regular films for the Parish using our own equipment.

Paul Fearnside


Paul is a Trustee of Ripple Parish Hall and has been key in administering the application for funding and grants for the Hall. Paul championed the establishment of the Short Mat Bowls club at the Hall which has proved to be great success for the community.

Rosey Gelling


Rosey is an active member of the parish and contributes to the Committee's general direction and operation as well as assisting with the catering for events.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dion Petri